Our Local Governing Body

Mr Brian Sweeney - Foundation Governor - Chair of Governors

Mrs Elaine Hollenbeck Foundation Governor - Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs Leanne Brydon - Headteacher

Miss Clare Smith Foundation Governor

Miss Roslyn MacKay - Staff Governor

Miss Julia Rose - Staff Governor

Mrs Samantha Anderson - Foundation Governor

Miss Eleanor McGrath - Foundation Governor

Mr Michael Burns - Parent Governor

Miss Simone Atkinson - Parent Governor

Mrs Kay Jones - Clerk

All Governors may be contacted via the school office on 01536 202491 or SBPOffice@st-luke-at.co.uk

For further information on OLICAT please use the link below 

Home - Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Academies Trust (olicatschools.org)